HolidayMs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Paranoid's GM App(updated)

4 posters

Go down

Paranoid's GM App(updated) Empty Paranoid's GM App(updated)

Post  Paranoid Thu Jan 14, 2010 7:06 am

IGN(in game name): Paranoid

Name(real life name): Tyler

Age(optional): 13

GM experience(this will not effect your becoming GM): I have been a GM in SaphStory, PigsMS, TeddyBearMS, EpicStory, MaxgmmapleMS, GrandeMS, EdenMS and many more servers

Coding experience: i am not a coder

Your pros/cons(list both): Pros: I like to help new Comers to the server. Cons: If people get mad at me for no reason then i get mad.

How can you help the server: Well i am a good recruiter, so i can get some people to join the server so we can get more votes and become first at gaming sites, and i can vote myself, and i can probably get like 15 players to join by next week because i have like 38 networks that owners don't even go on anymore, so it's a free channel.

What do you believe makes a good GM: I know I am right for this job because I am very serious about the work I do and am very dedicated. You can't be too serious that would be no fun, so you should be able to have some fun along the road. I know the commands, as i got a handbook for GM commands; I understand how to help someone on where to train for certain levels, or where to find an item, where to find a NPC, how to make Maplestory fun. I usually make daily rounds around the maps for no reason.

How can we know we can trust you: Well I'll just promise this " I promise never to advertise on this server and i promise NEVER to HARASS a player and i PROMISE NEVER TO ABUSE MY GM POWERS on any player", and you can trust me because i am getting players for this server and when i can't be trusted i NEVER get any players for a server.

Handling hackers(important)

1) What will you do if you spot someone hacking?